Hideous.

Disappointing Kanye, this cover sucks!

journobarbie

I thought Kanye had style but the hideous picture above is the cover for his new album. It has already been banned in the US, and should be banned everywhere else purely because of how hideous it is!

Thank God for downloads so I don’t have to have that ugly thing on my shelf.

Kanye responded to the ban by tweeting “I’m deeply sorry if I haven’t offended everybody” amongst rants about how he does not consider Wal-Mart when he makes album covers.

Come on Kanye, I just started to like you again don’t get all knobby again!

Leave a Reply

