R-Pattz’s snotty sex scenes!

R Pattz, Robert Pattinson, Water for Elephants, new robert pattinson film, edward cullen, twilight, team edward, team jacob
Rob gets friendly with one of the film's stars

Robert Pattinson, renowned for playing charming and beautiful vampire Edward Cullen in the Twilight Saga has let the facade slip!

Rob revealed to MTV News that he used Reese Witherspoon’s wig to wipe his nose on while shooting latest flick Water For Elephants, gross!

Rob said: ” The love scene in this, I was doing when I had a really bad cold. I’m not generally awkward doing stuff apart from when I’ve got my belly out, but my nose is running all over the place and it was one of those additional photography scenes, and Reese had this wig on, and literally, I was wiping my nose on her wig.”

Thanks for sharing that with the world Rob!

Click below to view the trailer for Water for Elephants, in which Rob plays a circus vet called Jacob (we’ll definitely be Team Jacob for once in this flick!). The film is due for release in the Uk on May 4th.

Leave a Reply

